Contact Our Team
Give Hope Logo

Denise S. Francis, President
Patzicía, Chimaltenango, Guatemala
011-502-5715-8248
denise@givehopeguatemala.org

Joanne M. Martin, Treasurer/Donations
281 West 500 North
Lindon, Utah 84042
801-785-4853
joanne@givehopeguatemala.org

Carlos E. Miculax, Vice President
Zaragoza, Chimaltenango, Guatemala
502-5715-8248
cmiculax@givehopeguatemala.org

Michael Jenkins
Give Hope Guatemala Education Foundation, Inc.
1002 S. Douglas St., Salt Lake City, UT 84105
mjenkins@givehopeguatemala.org

Meg Roberts, Secretary


mroberts@givehopeguatemala.org

Dan Hunter, Board Member


dhunter@givehopeguatemala.org

David J. Beck, IT Volunteer
Horsforth, Leeds, Yorkshire,
England, UK, LS18 5QU.
+44.1132590569 david@givehopeguatemala.org