Contact Our Team

Denise S. Francis, Director and Founder
Patzicía, Chimaltenango, Guatemala
011-502-5715-8248
denise@givehopeguatemala.org

Joanne M. Martin, Treasurer/Donations
281 West 500 North
Lindon, Utah 84042
801-785-4853
joanne@givehopeguatemala.org

Tiffany S. Burbidge, Secretary
131 North 1200 East
Lindon, Utah 84042
801-234-0807
tiffany@givehopeguatemala.org

Dorene B. Humphers, Board Member
436 West Main Street
Grass Valley, CA 95945
dorene@givehopeguatemala.org

Carlos E. Miculax, Board Member
Zaragoza, Chimaltenango, Guatemala
502-5715-8248
carlos@givehopeguatemala.org

David J. Beck, IT Volunteer
Horsforth, Leeds, Yorkshire,
England, UK, LS18 5QU.
+44.1132590569 david@givehopeguatemala.org

Give Hope Logo

Powered by 123ContactForm | Report abuse