Contact Our Team
Give Hope Logo

Denise S. Francis, President
Patzicía, Chimaltenango, Guatemala
011-502-5016-8202 WhatsApp
denise@givehopeguatemala.org

Carlos E. Miculax, Vice President
Zaragoza, Chimaltenango, Guatemala
011-502-3762-8225 WhatsApp
cmiculax@givehopeguatemala.org

Scott Hunter, Treasurer
shunter@givehopeguatemala.org

Dan Hunter, Secretary and Board Member
dhunter@givehopeguatemala.org

Malinda S Melville, Board Member
mmelville@givehopeguatemala.org

David J. Beck, IT Volunteer
Yorkshire, England, UK
david@givehopeguatemala.org